That is exactly how I feel right now.  Fuck it all.  Why bother.  Whats the fucking point?!  To what goddamn end are we really working here.  2 steps forward, 5 steps backward.

So he took Saturday off.  We went out to eat then I went to get my nails done, because I cant do them during the week.  Since I went to get my nails done he disappeared for hours doing god knows what and when I ask…I saw and friend and stuff…but the first thing he did when he got back was get in the shower….ok.  So, I laid in bed and slept.  I was exhausted mentally.  When he got out of the shower he just watched tv while I slept.  Got mobile again around 9ish I guess.  Wasted day…wanted to shop and run errands so we could maybe do the beach early the next day.  That didn’t happen.

Sunday morning he gets up and off to the gym for hours.  Shower, sex and we head out for food.  He wants oysters so we head to his restaurant.  They don’t serve them til 5:30 so we left.  Ended up at Chilis, where apparently he ate the day before since the waitress recognized him.  So now I wanna go shopping.  Get this shit done.  He wants to go home and rest.  Then he wants to watch a movie before the movie we bought tickets for.  Ok..4 hours of movies, no problem.  2nd movie done, and I say we have to shop.  He flips his shit.  SO I say well then I have to shop.  Now I’m a miserable bitch who is ruining his weekend.  Wow…ok.  Sorry I have kids and responsibilities.  Funny…you go home 3 nights a week to do the same shit, but you don’t hear me calling you a miserable asshole for it.

I’m over the routine and schedule I have to follow to accommodate “your time”.  Cant clean, cant yell at the kids, cant shop, cant do anything you aren’t willing to do with me and god forbid I even mention doing anything on a  week day.  I’m used to shopping, walking around, getting out of the house whenever, now I just feel trapped because you have a routine and if I leave you there you get upset because why should you be there when I’m not.  Not on your time.

Fuck it.  Fuck you. I’m tired of being called names and verbally and emotionally abused because you have no self control.

